yohs all
i almost say " yohs plurkers "
hahahaha
hmm
tdy morning went out wif mum
go boon lay
the shopping mall
dunno wat name
jurong something de
lols
went there eat swensens
my mum saw alot of her friends
ate chicken baked rice
and a banana split :D
when i thought of banana split i rmb the time
i was wif zl at vivo eating banana split
at ben's and jerry
hmm ...
boredom comes liao..
i think i'm having love sick
missing zl too much
haiz
hmm
ok back to tdy
aft eating
walked around the mall
den feel vry sian
went take mrt to vivo
lols
train to outram park
den change train go habourfront
haha
den vivo agn hahahaha
went to buy two shirt
will take pictures in the future
and show you
vry nice i love the black one alot
gt hoody :D
just love it
hahahahaha
hmm back to the story
erm ... aft tat wanted to find i.p zone de
but was still building ==
stupid computer bluff me
roar
den went daiso
called zl and chat awhile
den meet mum
and train to serangoon
den bishan
and yio chu kang
den go the 628 market
eat dinner
den go home
goin reach home
min you jio me go basketball
den i ask my mum
she kept sayin cnt
but in the end can lor
hahaha
went home eat medicine
den change
den fill one bottle
and went to the half court at 637 there
played awhile
i won min you :D
tyco won lor
7 : 2 hahahahaha
den min you nidda go home and make a call
den i waited for ppl
and min you came
we both wait 5 mins
2 ppl wif ball came
one is my pri skol mate :D
wei liang and the other i dunno
we played 2v2
den i called ah boon come down
he join min you and wei liang's team
cause we trash them like hell hahaha
den a blue colour shirt china guy came
we played 3v3
min you wei liang and the blue shirt guy
me ah boon and the yellow shirt guy
we played and thrash the other team agn :D
hahaha
den aft awhile
a bunch of china guys came
we played 4v4 wif them
they all play dam rough lor
lols
i and ah boon just try to snatch the ball
and give the other two guys to choing
cause we feel vry small hahaha
the blue shirt guy say
they come nt to play basketball
but to fight
den i was like er ...
anyway
i wanna ask
if my team out
the other team took the ball
he checks wif my teammate
den he haven go in the line
is tat called foul?
yes right?
i say this
and the guy shouted back
" you noe how to play basketball de ma?" in chinese
i cant retaliate ma all so big ...
so just play on lor
i block the black shirt guy
lols
he rarely touched the ball
haha
so yeah
we lost
all went home
haha
dun wan play wif rough ppl
now i hav showered
and is currently blogging
mayb gonna chat wif my lonely mei
cause my dear haven come back
so yeah
so bye~
